Menu

School of Economics and Finance

People menu

Adjunct staff

NamePositionExpertise
Ammar Kherraz Kherraz, Ammar
a.kherraz01@imperial.ac.uk
Visiting Professor Quantitative Finance, Computational Finance, Risk Management
Darren Cullen Cullen, Darren
d.cullen@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Bond Market Strategies, Macroeconomics, Investment Banking
Norman, David
david.norman@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Professor Financial Markets, Investment Banking, Futures and Options
Farhad Madon Madon, Farhad
f.madon@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Accounting, Financial Reporting, Financial Statements
George Kapetanios Kapetanios, George
g.kapetanios@qmul.ac.uk
Professor Econometrics and Macroeconomics
Giles Spungin Spungin, Giles
g.spungin@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Professor Finance, Financial Economics, Financial Econometrics
Faria, Gonçalo
g.faria@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Financial Economics, Business Economics, Management and Organization Studies
Ioannis Kokkoris Kokkoris , Ioannis
i.kokkoris@qmul.ac.uk
Professor Law and Economics, Comparative Competition, Law & Economics and Policy, Intellectual Property, Banking Law, Financial Regulation
Jesse McDougall McDougall, Jesse
j.w.mcdougall@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Equity Derivatives, Tradeable Market Anomalies, Behavioural Finance
Konstantinos Baltas Baltas, Konstantinos
k.baltas@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Banking, Financial Economics, Applied Econometrics, Financial Econometrics, Empirical Finance
Konstantinos Maratos Maratos, Konstantinos
k.maratos@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Professor Fixed Income, Portfolio Management, Equities
Marco Alberto De Benedetto De Benedetto, Marco Alberto
m.debenedetto@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Public Economics, Political Economy
Cervellati, Matteo
matteo.cervellati@gmail.com
Visiting Professor Unified Growth Theories, Comparative Development, Economics and Demography
Mirko Cardinale Cardinale, Mirko
m.cardinale@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Assset Allocation, Investment Strategies, Asset Management
Koutroumpis, Panagiotis
p.koutroumpis@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Applied Econometrics, Development Economics, Financial Economics, Political Economy
Panayiota Koulafetis Koulafetis, Panayiota
p.koulafetis@qmul.ac.uk
Lecturer Quantitative Research and Risk Management
Boyle, Patrick
patrick@palomarfund.com
Visiting Lecturer Investment Management, Quantitative Finance, Behavioral Finance, Market Anomalies
Rodrigo Olivares-Caminal Olivares-Caminal, Rodrigo
r.olivares-caminal@qmul.ac.uk
Professor International Finance, Insolvency Law, Banking and Finance
Mandalinci, Zeyyad
z.mandalinci@qmul.ac.uk
Visiting Lecturer Macroeconomics, International Economics, Econometrics
Bookmark and Share
Return to top