Menu

School of Economics and Finance

People menu

Administrative staff

NamePosition
Tennis, Barbara
b.tennis@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8850
Interim Head of Administration
Balfe, Cathy
c.balfe@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8546
Careers Consultant
Judge, Derek
d.judge@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8846
PA to Senior Management
Wu, Donald
d.wu@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8855
MSc IT Specialist
James Kilvington Kilvington, James
j.kilvington@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 7355
Undergraduate Programme Manager
Cragin-Folwell, Kiri
k.folwell@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8838
Marketing Manager
Nick Owen Owen, Nick
n.j.owen@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 7298
Research and Joint Programmes Manager
Persue-King, Nicola
n.persue-king@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 5870
Internships Coordinator
Dave, Richa
r.dave@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8849
Postgraduate Student Support Manager
Javed, Sanam
s.javed@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 6230
Undergraduate Student Support Manager
Riley, Sarah
s.riley@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8848
Finance MScs Programme Manager
Thandi, Sati
s.thandi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8850
Director of School Administration
Bookmark and Share
Return to top