Menu

School of Economics and Finance

People menu

Research and teaching staff

NamePositionExpertise
Andrea Carriero Carriero, Andrea
a.carriero@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8050
Professor Econometrics and Quantitative Methods, Macroeconomics, Financial Economics
Andrea Tesei Tesei, Andrea
a.tesei@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8840
Lecturer Political Economy, Development Economics
Aniol Llorente-Saguer Llorente-Saguer, Aniol
a.llorente-saguer@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8420
Reader Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Political Economy, Microeconomics
Asen Ivanov Ivanov, Asen
a.ivanov@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 5886
Reader Behavioural and Experimental Economics, Microeconomics
Barbara Petrongolo Petrongolo, Barbara
b.petrongolo@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8421
Head of School Labour Economics and Public Economics
Christopher Tyson Tyson, Christopher
c.j.tyson@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8851
Senior Lecturer Microeconomics
Guerre, Emmanuel
e.guerre@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8827
Professor Econometrics, Microeconometrics, Empirical Industrial Organization
Battistin, Erich
e.battistin@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 3997
Professor Labour Economics, Economics of Education, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Erik Hjalmarsson Hjalmarsson, Erik
e.hjalmarsson@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8831
Professor Financial Econometrics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Francesca Cornaglia Cornaglia, Francesca
f.cornaglia@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8419
Reader Health Economics, Microeconomics
Fasani, Francesco
f.fasani@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 5869
Lecturer Labour Economics, Development Economics
Francis Breedon Breedon, Francis
f.breedon@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8845
Professor Financial Economics, Public Economics
George Kapetanios Kapetanios, George
g.kapetanios@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8698
Professor Econometrics and Macroeconomics
Skiadopoulos, George
g.skiadopoulos@qmul.ac.uk
Professor Financial Economics
Ghazala Azmat Azmat, Ghazala
g.azmat@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8847
Reader Labour Economics, Industrial Organization, Public Economics
Giulio Fella Fella, Giulio
g.fella@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8823
Reader Macroeconomics, Labour Economics
Mumtaz, Haroon
h.mumtaz@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8839
Professor Macroeconomics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Jose-Miguel Albala-Bertrand Albala-Bertrand, Jose-Miguel
j.m.albala-bertrand@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8820
Senior Lecturer Development Economics, Macroeconomics
Leone Leonida Leonida, Leone
l.leonida@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8833
Senior Lecturer Financial Economics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Liudas Giraitis Giraitis, Liudas
l.giraitis@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8826
Professor Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Marcelo Fernandes Fernandes, Marcelo
m.fernandes@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8824
Professor Financial Econometrics, Empirical Finance
Marco Manacorda Manacorda, Marco
m.manacorda@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8836
Professor Labour Economics, Public Economics
Mariotti, Marco
m.mariotti@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 3373
Professor Microeconomics
Marika Karanassou Karanassou, Marika
m.karanassou@qmul.ac.uk
On leave
Reader Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Martin Weale Weale, Martin
m.weale@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 5872
Professor Macroeconomics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Michael Neuman Neumann , Michael
m.neumann@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 3348
Lecturer Financial Economics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Bailey, Natalia
n.bailey@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 6137
Lecturer Econometrics and Quantitative Methods, Financial Economics
Nicolaas Vriend Vriend, Nicolaas
n.vriend@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8854
Professor Microeconomics, Behavioural and Experimental Economics
Allouch, Nizar
n.allouch@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8821
Reader Microeconomics, Public Economics
Radoslawa Nikolowa Nikolowa, Radoslawa
r.nikolowa@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 3996
Lecturer Industrial Organization, Labour Economics
Hjalmarsson, Randi
r.hjalmarsson@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8839
Professor Public Economics, Labour Economics
Renato Faccini Faccini, Renato
r.faccini@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 5885
Lecturer Macroeconomics, Labour Economics
Richard Baillie Baillie, Richard
r.t.baillie@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8051
Professor Econometrics and Quantitative Methods, International Economics
Roberto Veneziani Veneziani, Roberto
r.veneziani@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8852
Reader Public Economics, Microeconomics
Sustek, Roman
r.sustek@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8831
Lecturer Macroeconomics
Lazarova, Stepana
s.lazarova@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8832
Senior Lecturer Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Xavier Mateos-Planas Mateos-Planas, Xavier
x.mateos-planas@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8841
Professor Macroeconomics
Mandalinci, Zeyyad

Postdoctoral researcher
Bookmark and Share
Return to top