Menu

School of Economics and Finance

People menu

PhD students

NamePositionExpertise
Volpicella, Alessio
a.volpicella@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Time Series Econometrics, Applied and Empirical Macroeconomics, Financial Regulation
Kontoghiorghes, Alexander
a.p.kontoghiorghes@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Financial Economics, Asset Pricing, Investments
Calef, Andrea
a.calef@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Economic History, Financial Economics, Macroeconomics, International Economics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Nogueira Lanzer, Bruno
b.nogueiralanzer@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Labour Economics, Microeconomics
Sun, Chuanping
chuanping.sun@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student
Caliari, Daniele
d.caliari@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student
Isik, Dogukan
d.p.isik@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student
Palombo, Eduardo
e.palombo@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Macroeconomics, Macro-finance, Financial Institutions, Monetary Policy, Banking Regulation
Pasini, Elisabetta
e.pasini@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Applied Microeconomics, Economics of Migration, Labour Economics, Policy Evaluation
Calonaci, Fabio
f.calonaci@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Financial Econometrics, Statistics, Financial Economics
De Pace, Federica
f.depace@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Labour Economics, Search Theory, Applied Microeconometrics
Ruisi, Germano
germano.ruisi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Macroeconomics, International Economics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Vecchio, Giovanni
g.g.vecchio@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Asset Pricing, Financial Econometrics, Quantitative Finance, Statistics.
Tagliaferri, Giulia
g.tagliaferri@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Labour Economics , Microeconomics
Varotto, Iacopo
i.varotto@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Macroeconomics, Macroeconometrics, Business Cycle
Bhattacharya, Jayeeta
j.bhattacharya@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student
Hiraki, Kazuhiro
k.hiraki@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Asset pricing
Gkionis, Konstantinos
k.gkionis@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Option-implied information
Neri, Lorenzo
l.neri@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Applied Microeconometrics, Labour Economics, Economics of Education, Policy Evaluation
Larcher, Luca
l.larcher@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Financial Economics, Macroeconomics, Economic History
Ronchi, Maddelena
m.ronchi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Applied Microeconomics, Labour Economics, Health Economics
Maia King King, Maia
m.p.king@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Public Economics, Microeconomics, Political Economy
Ovidi, Marco
m.ovidi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student
Cobb, Marcus
m.p.a.cobb@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Macroeconomic Forecasting, Time Series Analysis and Econometrics
Matias Brum Brum, Matias
m.brum@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Labour Economics, Political Economy, Economics of Identity and Culture
Jalloul, Maya
m.jalloul@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Microeconomics, Economic Networks
Miescu, Mirela
m.s.miescu@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Empirical Macroeconomics, International Institutions
Pericon, Osvaldo
o.periconenriquez@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Macroeconomic Policy, Financial Markets, Financial Economics
Zaman Sharmi, Rubaiya
r.zamansharmi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Data Analysis, Reporting & Analysis, Quantitative Research
Zakipour-Saber, Shayan
s.zakipour-saber@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Macroeconomics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Granato, Silvia
s.granato@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Applied Microeconometrics, Labour Economics
Ferro, Simone
s.m.ferro@qmul.ac.uk
+ 44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student
Giardili, Soledad
s.giardili@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Development Economics, Labour Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Yamamura, Taiki
t.yamamura@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8843
PhD Student Macroeconomics, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Harris, Tim
t.e.harris@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8844
PhD Student Financial Economics, Applied Macro and Financial Markets
Bookmark and Share
Return to top