Menu

School of Economics and Finance

People menu

Teaching staff

NamePositionExpertise
Alfonsina Iona Iona, Alfonsina
a.iona@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8422
Senior Lecturer Business Economics, Management and Organization Studies
Tavasci, Daniela
d.tavasci@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8828
Senior Lecturer Financial Economics, Development Economics
Guglielmo Volpe Volpe, Guglielmo
g.volpe@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8853
Reader Economics of Education, Macroeconomics
Leon Vinokur Vinokur, Leon
l.vinokur@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8103
Senior Lecturer Behavioural and Experimental Economics, Financial Economics
Luigi Ventimiglia Ventimiglia, Luigi
l.ventimiglia@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8249
Teaching Fellow Financial Economics, Development Economics
Rachel Male Male, Rachel
r.male@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8835
Senior Lecturer Macroeconomics, Development Economics, International Economics
Filippeli, Thomai
t.filippeli@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8825
Senior Lecturer Labour Economics, Economics of Education, Econometrics and Quantitative Methods
Yioryos Makedonis Makedonis, Yioryos
y.makedonis@qmul.ac.uk
+44 20 7882 8834
Senior Lecturer Macroeconomics, Financial Economics, Development Economics, Political Economy
Bookmark and Share
Return to top